Stellar Build Challenge #6 Honorable Mentions

From the 324 submissions, these projects deserve honorable mention for their participation in the 6th Stellar Build Challenge.

Each was awarded a prize commensurate with its:
– ambition
– execution
– usefulness to the Stellar community
– overall alignment with Stellar’s long-term goals
Project GitHub Repository
Blocklook
Stargazer https://github.com/johansten/stargazer
BlockEQ https://github.com/Block-Equity
Homebrew https://github.com/Homebrew/homebrew-core/pull/24443
AutoXLM
Shape Launcher https://github.com/rehive/service-launcher-dashboard
Papaya
SWPLUG https://github.com/slideloft/stellarwoocommerce-plugin
MirrorX https://github.com/mvanderh/MirrorX
StellarUp
Stellar Kotlin SDK https://bitbucket.org/Emurus/kotlin-stellar-sdk
Stellar ICO Toolkit https://github.com/StellarKit
sirius https://github.com/hard-codr/sirius
Sterlang https://github.com/Viddi/erlang-stellar-sdk
Scala Stellar SDK https://github.com/synesso/scala-stellar-sdk
BB-8 https://github.com/tolitius/bb8
Distributed Trustless Workers with Stellar
Stellar Explorer (steexp) https://github.com/chatch/stellarexplorer/releases/
StellarGuard.me
Stellar for Ledger Nano S and Blue https://github.com/lenondupe/ledger-app-stellar/
Lumenaut https://github.com/Lumenaut-Network
GaltEx – Galt Exchange
CNDY https://github.com/cndy-store
AnclaX
Stellar Wind https://github.com/lightningboss/stellar-wind
Zėndi github.com/zendi-org
NovaBot https://github.com/michael-luo/twitch-stellar-bot
Stellar viewer
   
Project GitHub Repository
Private Test Network https://github.com/zulucrypto/docker-stellar-integration-test-network/commits/master
Stellar Qt SDK https://github.com/bnogalm/StellarQtSDK/commits/master
StellarAsset.com
Stellar Authenticator https://github.com/MisterTicot/stellar-authenticator
StellarSigner https://github.com/gettyio/stellar-signer
One Daijo Global P2P Lending Platform https://github.com/OneDaijo
SterLine – Stellar Network Explorer
Stellar to GraphQL https://github.com/TinyAnvil/stellar-graphql-docker
Warp Checkout
Stella https://github.com/vtj2105/Stella
clj-stellar-sdk https://github.com/xlm-sg/clj-stellar-sdk
StellarPress Federation https://github.com/stellarpress/stellarpress-federation
stellardata https://github.com/statisticiansix/stellardata
Stellar Stripe Anchor https://github.com/jackkleeman/stellar-stripe-anchor
Stellar Haskell SDK https://github.com/teequoo/haskell-stellar-sdk
StellarCheckout https://github.com/brewaa/stellar-checkout
shuttle-sdk https://github.com/fracek/shuttle-sdk
StellarSDK in Swift https://github.com/kuyawa/StellarSDK
Stellar SDK IntelliJ Plugin https://github.com/asebak/stellar-xlm-intellij-plugin
Payment Locator
Stellar NebulaForge https://github.com/starformlabs/stellar-nebulaforge-aws
LumenPay
MetaPay https://github.com/pushtable/metapay
stellarctl https://github.com/trusch/stellarctl
Stellar Paper Wallet https://github.com/fnando/stellar-paperwallet
Winsome
Meteor
stellar-paper-wallet https://github.com/zzwfox/stellar-paper-wallet
Stellar Star Fighters
Cosmic.Link https://github.com/MisterTicot/cosmic-link
Launchpad
StellarFed https://github.com/ankurp/StellarFed
LUWA
Cryptomover https://github.com/cryptomover-code/stellar-rails
Lumen Bucks
   
Project GitHub Repository
Interstellar
StellarBot https://github.com/ety001/stellar-bot/pulls?q=is%3Apr+is%3Aclosed
LumensMarket
CryptoPatron
Lumen This https://github.com/BigApeWhat/slackLumensBot
StellarWatch https://github.com/kuyawa/StellarWatch
Stellar Price Alexa Skill https://github.com/JamieFarrelly/StellarPriceAlexaSkill
Stroopy Slack Bot https://github.com/alejomendoza/stroopy
Abot https://github.com/supermanheng21/Abot
edChain.io https://github.com/edchainio
LumenList
Stellar.Directory
Lametric Stellar Wallet Viewer https://github.com/asebak/lametric-xlm-notification
Lumenous.org https://github.com/lumenousorg/lumenous
StellarID.io
XLM Tipping Bot for Slack https://github.com/DnD-industries/stellar_tipping_bot
Stellar Bot github.com/shredding/stellar-bot
StellarTo https://github.com/sureshdurairaj/stellarme
Stellar CSV
Pretty Lumens https://github.com/gmcerveny/PrettyLumens
CashNotify for Stellar
XLM Party
stellar.LOL
Tickle
LOBSTR Merge Tool
YICEX
Cowrie Exchange
Stellar Dash
Rocket-Functions
Stellar Insights
Sputnik https://github.com/artemlitch/sputnik
Rocket
Celestial Place https://github.com/andrewyang96/CelestialPlace
StellarTip.me
TODO.LOL
The Stellar Shop
Stellar Tutorials
Galactic Market
Stellarian Manual for Indonesians

For more on Stellar Build Challenge #6, read the results announcement .