LIVE

Workshop: Stellar SEP24 (Interactive deposits/withdrawals)

Jun 30, 2020 2:00 PM

EST

Online

Tyler van der Hoeven

The Stellar Development Foundation is hosting a virtual technical workshop!

Tyler van der Hoeven, SDF’s Ecosystem Evangelist, will host a workshop to explain SEP24 and how easy it is to implement interactive deposits and withdrawals for anchor services. 

This workshop will build on a previous Stellar basics workshop so be sure to familiarize yourself with the content there if you plan on following along. This is a virtual workshop so come prepared with questions, ready to learn and follow along!

 

Links:

https://github.com/stellar/hack-stellar

https://github.com/stellar/stellar-demo-wallet

Agenda: 

 

11:00am – Workshop Begins

Over the course of the evening, we’ll be adding to our fully-functional basic Stellar wallet the capability to connect to real world financial assets through the SEP24 flow. It will be interactive, engaging and oriented around leaving with a tangible Stellar application.

 

12:00pm – Break, Questions

We’re looking forward to meeting everyone and workshopping around one of the world’s most advanced financial networks.

 

1:00pm – Workshop Ends

Sign up and tune in on June 30th, 2 PM EDT, 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM UTC


Sign upLearn more
Add to Calendar America/New_York Workshop: Stellar SEP24 (Interactive deposits/withdrawals) https://www.stellar.org/events/stellar-sep24-interactive-deposits-withdrawals Tyler van der Hoeven, SDF’s Ecosystem Evangelist, will host a workshop to explain SEP24 and how easy it is to implement interactive deposits and withdrawals for anchor services.  15